Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Holy Smokes of Manchester.

5star-yelp

We recently went to Holy Smokes and was so impressed, that we had to tell everyone, they’re just that good.Their huge selection of E-juice, vapes, and if you like cigars like my husband this is the best place that i have seen around.

Customer: Lucy G.
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

Experience was very nice. Bought my first vape from here. Mike was very friendly in explaining about each vape. Tom also helped to set up my vape device. Thanks to both of you guys. Will recommend to my friends.

Customer: Jenn A
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

Helped mom buy her vape. I also bought my first vape here. Great place !

Customer: Paul L.
Date: 2016-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

We had an outstanding experience purchasing a e-leaf vaporizer. Our sales person Michelle was great, and the general Mike and his team were fantastic as well. Not the typical high pressure sale, just friendly and honest vape shop.  I see some bad reviews out there and I do not get it. I am a senior, and I must tell you that its the best experience I have ever had with something i know little about, and believe me I have purchased a bunch of them which nobody ever showed me how to use it.

Customer: Mark G.
Date: 2016-9-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

Ryan is good, Tom is good! They helped me out finding a new vape set for me. My old e-cig was worn out and i feel very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and famiy.

Customer: Sarah
Date: 2016-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

We recently went to Holy Smokes because they had very large selection of ejuice.  We dealt with Mike and if I could give him / them 10 stars I would!  From the taste of the “Surfer On Acid” e-juice to them explaining everything about my vape device it was fantastic.  No pressure. Very informative. And a great deal. What more could you ask for?

Customer: Kim C.
Date: 2016-011-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

We are quite particular about our cigar stores and our experience here was fantastic! Extremely knowledgeable, fair and helpful! Mike and Tom were great to work with and extremely receptive. We didn’t feel pressured and we know we were given an extremely fair price on a box of Padron 1926 Cigars. We would recommend them to anyone.

Customer: Angela S.
Date: 2016-09-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

It’s why I keep coming back!

I went to Holy Smokes today for an vape upgrade. I was in and out in 15 mins! Customer Service gets no better than this!

Customer:
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

I recently bought CBD oil from Holy Smokes and it was a fantastic experience.  I did not have a great expectation that the sales staff would be able to give me any detailed info about the CBD Oil and it’s features, but I was wrong!  Ryan was my sales guy and was able to answer absolutely every question I had about the CBD, it was very impressive.  The entire experience from beginning to end was simple and pleasant.  I would send any of my friends in to see Ryan in the future.  Thanks guys!

Customer: Beth G.
Date: 2016-012-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

I called Holy Smokes around 2:20 PM on a Sunday they were able to see me immediately.  I had just come from another vape shop in Hooksett NHwhere I had a very unpleasant experience dealing with the shop owner they sold me a defective vape device. The lady with the accent helped me find what I needed and set me up with some great e-juice.

Customer: Sam Y.
Date: 2016-10-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

I bought a Box of cigars from them on the phone and never saw it. I trusted them on the description and it proved accurate.  The box of Pardon Anniversary cigars can in with in 3 days and i live out in California.  I save over $150 on the California Tax alone. Thank You Holy Smokes.

Customer: M&L Limousine Service
Date: 2016-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

I can’t even express how grateful I am to the folks at Holy Smokes of Manchester. I recently bought a Fake IPV Box mod from a local head shop down the street, It looks real, but it only lasted a week before it blew up. Ryan pointed out the discrepancies and we both verified it online. Yup it was a total fake. I got scammed out of $200 from the local head-shop. I will never go back their again.

Customer: Amy F.
Date: 2016-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

Outstanding Service!

I am from Canada and was on the road with my family. I decided to purchase 4 boxes of cigars because that’s the limit for Canadian customs. If the limited was 20 i would of purchased 20 boxes of cigars from Holy Smokes because their selection was incredible.

Customer: Luke
Date: 2015-04-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

I live 4 hours from Holy Smokes and i visit here once a month and load up on e-juice and or the latest vapes. I usually deal with Yohawn, he’s great to deal with. These guys are great at fixing, troubleshooting, or pointing you out in the right direction.

Customer: Tom Murphy
Date: 2016-06-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

Customer: Ray A.
Date: 2016-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

Impressive. Most Impressive.

Brought in my old hunk of junk vape to upgrade. It has more issues than a magazine stand., but for today, I just needed an coil change.  Despite the fact that my vape is probably older than dirt, they managed to zero in on the issue, fix it, do the coil change and inform me of a new issue all in under an 5 mins. I Will definitely upgrade my vape later this year. Thanks guys.

 

Tom always gives 100% to his customers every single time!

Customer: Don Berube
Date: 2015-010-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

New Purchase

Great experience with Bryan ! I am a return customer, and will come back in the future. I’ll always send referrals here as well!

Customer: James L
Date: 2016-011-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

I was extremely impressed with Ryan’s professionalism…

I was extremely impressed with Ryan’s professionalism and also with his amazing ability to setting me up with the perfect vape. A pleasant experience. I will tell all of my friends about Holy Smokes of Manchester and Ryan. Ryan is truly as asset to your store as well as the Holy Smokes brand. Sincerely yours, Ruth Hammell

Customer: rhammell
Date: 2015-12-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

Great experience with Holy Smokes of Manchester

Just purchased a new ijust ecig on June 11th, 2015 and quit butts 3  days later, and had a great experience from the initial online price request. Mike was straightforward about all the ijust e-cig specs and pricing. Easy process from start to finish.  From my limited experience with a few other vape and head shop, I would highly recommend to anyone (including my family and friends) coming to Holy Smokes of  Manchester. I wish I dealt with them right from the start.

Customer: tiannetta
Date: 2015-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

I had a wonderful experience buying my pipe tobacco here. I was told by another cigar store in Londonderry that it was pretty much impossible to get a the ManchVegas Blend. After a week of looking I decided to go to Holy Smokes of Manchester where the manager Yohawn along with Michelle had a 1lb bag of the Manchvegas blend of pipe tobacco in 2mins! Yohawn was such a pleasure to work with, always available to answer any question or concern I had, and never once made me feel like I was dealing with a pushy salesperson. I would not hesitate recommending this store to anyone.I know and it will absolutely be my go to Smoke-shop in the future. Thank You!

Customer: Crystal Y
Date: 2015-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

Tom is an excellent, friendly (non pushy), and knowledgeable vape guru. From the moment I walked in the doors of the newly renovated establishment, I was already impressed. I initially was looking to find a. Tom worked with finding a reliable, and affordable vape for me.  I highly recommend this store and Tom if you’re looking for a new vape set up.

Customer: Amanda D.
Date: 2013-10-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

Just got my vape stolen downtown Nashua somewhere so i had to buy another one. I was in the Manchester, NH area I heard about Holy Smokes before, so i decided to give it a try. I purchased a new sigelei 150 box mod and a Smok Tank, But as far experience couldn’t have asked for better. Ty to Yohawn and Dave.

Customer: Nina R.
Date: 2015-15-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

Would not hesitate to recommend Holy Smokes.

Just purchased my second vape from Holy Smokes of Manchester NH. The process from start to finish was great! I do not hesitate to recommend Holy Smokes to anyone. Have been a customer since 2009. I feel I got the best price and the best customer service all around. Ryan our expert vape guru was great!

Customer: Gary Torressen
Date: 2015-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

My wife and I were looking to quit cigarettes. We looked at…

My wife and I were looking to quit cigarettes. We looked at the place in the Mall, they tried to sell us a bush league set up that was over priced. We worked with Mike at Holy Smokes who was great! No games, no gimmicks, no pressure. He found us the right vape. We had experiences with other vape stores playing games, but we got none of that with Mike. Everything was straight-up. All-in-all, it was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Mike and the rest of the team behind him at Holy Smokes.

Customer: Tim Jo
Date: 2013-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp

 

Great Cigar shop! Bought a brand new Box of limited Davidoff cigars for my husband. Sales person went over everything about the cigars with me, Yohawn was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Holy Smokes for cigars and will purchase again.

Customer: Brenda K.
Date: 2013-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5star-yelp